Liesmortel 46 | 5435 XJ | Sint Agatha|

Red Bull Brasil

2015-33 Copa del Agatha (2)

Country:                             Brazil
Nickname:                         Toro Loko & RBB
Level U19 team:              Campeonato Paulista
Level first team:              Série D

Paulista Série A2: 2nd place in 2014
Campeonato Paulista Série A3: 2010
Campeonato Paulista Série B: 2009
Copa Paulista (State Cup): Finalist in 2010

Well-known (ex) players:
Pedro Henrique Naressi (also at this year’s Copa), Filipe da Silva, Matheus Garrido, Gabriel Silva, Alisson Raimundo and last year’s top scorer Hiago Ribeiro all played at the Copa del Agatha and are now in the first team of Red Bull Brasil. Igor Julio moved to Red Bull Salzburg.

Additional information:
Red Bull Brasil was founded in 2007. Ever since they won two promotions within the state competitions of São Paolo and also reaching the final of the State Cup in 2010. In line with the Red Bull football clubs in Leipzig, New York and Salzburg they aim for success on the long term. They have also invested greatly in the youth academy. Gabriel Campagnol Bocchio and Jordan Esteves da Costa, currenlty in the team for Copa del Agatha, were selected for the national team.

It’s the fourth trip for the U19 squad to Europe. In 2014 they won the Otten Cup of PSV Eindhoven, in 2015 they ran out winners at the Copa del Agatha and earlier this year they won the tournament of Stemwede in Germany.

Copa del Agatha:
Third participation.
Previous results:             3rd place in 2014
Winners in 2015



[separator style_type=”none” top_margin=”30″ bottom_margin=”30″ sep_color=”” border_size=”” icon=”” icon_circle=”” icon_circle_color=”” width=”” alignment=”center” class=”” id=””]

2016-08-05T12:40:16+00:00september 29th, 2014|